SHARE THIS PAGE:

Independent Wrestling Federation LLC
Presents:
IWF "Christmas Chaos" Live Event
IWF Wrestling Live Exhibitions - Nutley, NJ   IWF on Facebook   IWF on Twitter   IWF on YouTube   IWF on Instagram
    
Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014, 7:00 pm  (doors open @ 6:20 pm)
  
Site:  IWF Centre, 75 Franklin Ave, Nutley, NJ
    
Info:  2-Hour Family-Friendly Live Exhibition.  Merchandise & Concessions available.  Customer Service CampIWF@aol.com.
 
Advance Tix: $15.  Reserved Ringside seats!  Online orders held at door.
  
Tix @ Door:  $15 Adults.  $10 Students & Kids (ages 17 & under).  General Adm.  Available beginning 6:20 pm.
   
IWF Christmas Chaos Event Sat, Dec 20
    
Featuring all the IWF Stars, and Rookies from IWF Wrestling School, including...
 
Fifth Element Roman Zachary (IWF Heavyweight Champion)
Phat Daddy Biggie Biggs
Simply Ravishing Shawn Donavan
Kevin Knight 
Outlaw Shane O' Brien
Kasey Coresh
Golden Boy Mike Cammett
Manuel Arocho
Dan Kinnally
Galindo
Johnny Angel
Elijah Fertil
Mike Antunes 
Mad Dawg Jenkins
   
Plus: Referee Jose Aponte, Referee Jared Murray, Referee Zach Paul.  
    
(card subject to change)
  
 

     

Tentative 2015 IWF Live Event Dates @ IWF Centre, Nutley, NJ:

Sat, January 3 @ 7 pm
Sat, January 17 @ 7 pm
Sat, January 31 @ 7 pm

Fri, February 13 @ 8 pm
Sat, February 28 @ 7 pm

Sat, March 14 @ 7 pm
Sat, March 28 @ 7 pm

Sat, April 11 @ 7 pm
Sat, April 25 @ 7 pm

Sat, May 2 @ 7:30 pm (Nutley Parks & Rec Center)

Sat, May 16 @ 7 pm
Sat, May 30 @ 7 pm